|Bout of Books 17: To Be Read|

This is my to be read stack of books I am hoping to get to while participating in Bout of Books 17 this year.  

  • H2O by Virginia Bergin
  • The Sea of Monsters by Rick Riorden 
  • Illuminae by Amie Kaufman, Jay Kristoff
  • The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black
  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  • Room by Emma Donoghue

I’ve already started H2O by Virginia Bergin I’m just under 80 pages into it so far.  There is a chance that I could finish it today but if I am going to continue reading.  I have about a five hour drive back home the first day of the read-a-thon. If you want to keep up with how much I’m reading follow me on Twitter. I will make a post where I will update with how many books and pages I read each day.

Leave a Reply

