|Goodreads book tag: 2016|

I saw lilybloombooks post this tag, and I decided I wanted to do it as well.

 

What is the last book you marked as read?

Macbeth by William Shakespeare

What are you currently reads?

H20(The Rain #1)/Virginia Bergin, The Girl on the Train/Paula Hakins, The Titans Curse/Rick Riordan, and The Casquette Girls/Alys Arden

What was the last book you marked as “to read”?

Initate/Laura L. Fox

What book do you plan on reading next?

I haven’t decided that yet

Do you use the star rating system?

I sure do

Are you doing the 2016 reading challenge?

I definitely am.

Do you have a wishlist?

on goodreads? no

on amazon? yes

What book do you plan on buying next?

Gemina/Amie Kauffman and Jay Kristoff

What is your favorite quote?

“My pen drew a couple more lines, blackening the words to unrecognizable before I wrote a single word. Love. Now that was rare in my world. The romantic version, at least.” – P.S. I like you by Kasie West

Who are your favorite authors?

I’m not sure if I have any favorite yet, I’m fairly new at reading for pleasure nearly a year or so. I used to when I was younger but not as much anymore.

 

Leave a Reply

